Monday, January 15, 2018

Mother Teresa Memorial Award 2017

Invitation - 20.01.2018 - Chennai...
Dr. K. M. Cherian to receive IDF Mother Teresa Memorial Award 2017 for his outstanding contributions in the field of cardiology and humanitarian service.
All are cordially invited to grace the occasion and seek blessings.
Earlier Recipients of Mother Teresa Award.
2016 - Dr. Sarada Menon, Founder, SCARF India (for excellence in mental health and rehabilitation) [will be conferred on 25-10-2016]
2015 - Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, Former Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
2014 - Dr. Bindeshwar Pathak, Founder, Sulabh International (Sanitation Movement Man in India)
2013 - Dr. V. Shanta, Chairperson, Adyar Cancer Institute, Chennai (for cancer care and rehabilitation)
2012 - Shri D. R. Mehta, Chief Patron and Founder, Bhagwan Mahaveer Viklang Sahayata Samiti, Jaipur (Jaipur Foot)
2011 - Shri N. R. Narayana Murthy, Chairman Emeritus, Infosys, Corporate Leader and Humanist.
2010 - Dr. M. S. Swaminathan, Father of the Green Revolution of India (Scientist and Humanist)

No comments: